page top
SALES APPOINTMENT SERVICE APPOINTMENT TEST DRIVE BODYSHOP BROCHURES ORDER PARTS TRADE-IN
PORSCHE NEWS COMMUNITY EVENTS UPCOMING EVENTS MAILING LIST
GENERAL CONTACT INFO OUR TEAM
porsche ottawa contact image

OUR TEAM

Louis Mrak

Dealer Principal


613-749-4275

Michael Mrak

General Manager


613-749-4275
mmark@markmotorsofottawa.com





MONTREAL ROAD

Porsche/Audi Sales Team

Mike McNeely

Porsche Sales Manager


613-749-4275 (ext 239)
mmcneely@markmotorsofottawa.com

Bruce Clifford

Porsche Sales Representative


613-749-4275 (ext 236)
bclifford@markmotorsofottawa.com



Certified Pre-owned Team

Jason Sinden

Pre-Owned manager


613-749-4275 (ext 289)
jsinden@markmotorsofottawa.com



Service Team

Ted Rose

Service Manager


613-749-4275 (ext 285)
trose@markmotorsofottawa.com

Mary Best-Hagley

Porsche Warranty Manager


613-749-4275 (ext 252)
mbest@markmotorsofottawa.com

Mathieu Gagne

Customer Service Representative


613-749-4275 (ext 241)
mgagne@markmotorsofottawa.com

Matt Spence

Shop Foreman


mspence@markmotorsofottawa.com

Eric Tremblay

Appointment Coordinator


etremblay@markmotorsofottawa.com



Accounting

Jacques Mainville

Controller


613-749-4275 (ext 226)
jmainville@markmotorsofottawa.com

Maggie Lee

Accounting


613-749-4275 (ext 227)
mlee@markmotorsofottawa.com

Danielle Manor

Accounting


613-749-4275 (ext 227)
dmanor@markmotorsofottawa.com



Parts

Rick Volkmer

Parts Manager


613-749-4275 (ext 233)
parts@markmotorsofottawa.com

Dave Kennedy

Parts


613-749-4275 (ext 233)
parts@markmotorsofottawa.com

Chris Albert

Parts


613-749-4275 (ext 233)
parts@markmotorsofottawa.com





BODYSHOP

Andreas Mrak

Bodyshop Manager


613-746-3533

Paul Sequeira

Office Manager


613-746-3533
psequeira@markmotorsofottawa.com

Vincent Mrak

Assistant Bodyshop Manager


613-746-3533

Sheryl Rivers

Administrative Assistant


613-746-3533

online requests

MARK MOTORS EAST
611 Montreal Rd.
Phone: 613-749-4275
Fax: 613-749-4653

arrow
View Map

sales appointment
service appointment
test drive
bodyshop
brochures
parts
trade-in