page top
SALES APPOINTMENT SERVICE APPOINTMENT TEST DRIVE BODYSHOP BROCHURES ORDER PARTS TRADE-IN
AUDI NEWS COMMUNITY EVENTS UPCOMING EVENTS MAILING LIST
GENERAL CONTACT INFO OUR TEAM
audi ottawa contact image

OUR TEAM

Michael Mrak

General Manager


613-749-4275

Liza Mrak

Bus. Develop. Manager


613-723-1221
lmrak@markmotorsofottawa.com



Accounting

Jacques Mainville

Controller


613-749-4275
mainville@markmotorsofottawa.com

Maggie Lee

Accounting


613-749-4275
mlee@markmotorsofottawa.com

Danielle Manor

Accounting


613-749-4275
dmanor@markmotorsofottawa.com

Liz Anderson

Bookkeeper


613-723-1221
eanderson@markmotorsofottawa.com



HUNT CLUB

Sales Team

Paul Renaud

Audi Sales Manager


613-723-1221
prenaud@markmotorsofottawa.com

Brian Miner

Business Manager, Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
bminer@markmotorsofottawa.com

Kim McGillvray

Finance Specialist


613-723-1221
kmcgillvray@markmotorsofottawa.com

Dan Herman

Associate Sales Manager


613-723-1221
dherman@markmotorsofottawa.com

Gerry Johanson

Audi CPO Manager West


613-723-1221
gjohanson@markmotorsofottawa.com

Richard Cross

Sr. Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
rcross@markmotorsofottawa.com

Holli Dumoulin

Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
hdumoulin@markmotorsofottawa.com

Remi Duranleau

Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
rduranleau@markmotorsofottawa.com

David Li

Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
dli@markmotorsofottawa.com

Blair Malis

Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
bmalis@markmotorsofottawa.com

Kevin Whalen

Audi Brand Specialist


613-723-1221
kwhalen@markmotorsofottawa.com



Service Team

Les Swerdfeger

Fixed Operations Manager


613-723-1221
service@markmotorsofottawa.com

Eric Rohaly

Shop Foreman


613- 723-1221
erohaly@markmotorsofottawa.com

Bernie Belanger

Service Consultant


613-723-1221
bbelanger@markmotorsofottawa.com

Jason Griffin

Service Manager


613-723-1221
jgriffin@markmotorsofottawa.com

David Kennedy

Service Consultant


613-723-1221
dkennedy@markmotorsofottawa.com

Virginia Paul

Service Consultant


613-723-1221
vpaul@markmotorsofottawa.com

Ally Bourgeois

Appointment Co-ordinator


613-723-1221
abourgeois@markmotorsofottawa.com

Mike Wack

Audi Warranty


613-723-1221
mwack@markmotorsofottawa.com

Sheryl Rivers

Audi Warranty


613-723-1221
srivers@markmotorsofottawa.com



Parts Team

Derek Brook

Parts Manager


613-723-1221
dbrook@markmotorsofottawa.com

Rodd Foley

Parts Consultant


613-723-1221
rfoley@markmotorsofottawa.com

Jansen Levac

Parts Consultant


613-723-1221
jlevac@markmotorsofottawa.com

Brent Maher

Parts Consultant


613-723-1221
bmaher@markmotorsofottawa.com



Administration

Nancy Julien

Administrative Assistant


613-723-1221
njulien@markmotorsofottawa.com

Maria Paoletti & Erika Biklo

Receptionist


613-723-1221
reception@markmotorsofottawa.com





MONTREAL ROAD

Audi Sales Team

Tony Tkalec

Business Manager


613-749-4275
ttkalec@markmotorsofottawa.com

Chan Prak

Business Manager


613-749-4275
cprak@markmotorsofottawa.com

Brian Peck

Audi Brand Specialist


613-749-4275
bpeck@markmotorsofottawa.com

John Peterkin

Audi Brand Specialist


613-749-4275
jpeterkin@markmotorsofottawa.com

Jason Sinden

Audi CPO Manager


613-749-4275
jsinden@markmotorsofottawa.com

Matt Terriah

Audi Brand Specialist


613-749-4275
mterriah@markmotorsofottawa.com



Service Team

Ted Rose

Service Manager


613-749-4275
trose@markmotorsofottawa.com

Matt Spence

Shop Foreman


mspence@markmotorsofottawa.com

Mathieu Gagné

Service Consultant


613-749-4275
mgagne@markmotorsofottawa.com

Mary Best-Hagley

Warranty Specialist


613-749-4275 (ex. 252)
mbest@markmotorsofottawa.com

Sam Moir

Appointment Co-ordinator


613-749-4275
smoir@markmotorsofottawa.com

Eric Tremblay

Service Consultant


613-749-4275
etremblay@markmotorsofottawa.com



Administration Team

Kathleen Harper

Administrative Assistant


613-749-4275
kharper@markmotorsofottawa.com

Courtney & Stephanie

Receptionist


613-749-4275
reception@markmotorsofottawa.com



Parts Team

Rick Volkmer

Parts Manager


613-749-4275
parts@markmotorsofottawa.com

Howie Abramovitch

Parts Consultant


613-749-4275
habramovitch@markmotorsofottawa.com

Chris Albert

Parts Consultant


613-749-4275
calbert@markmotorsofottawa.com

Nick Kirkbride

Parts Consultant


613-749-4275
nkirkbride@markmotorsofottawa.com



AUTOBODY

Andreas Mrak

Bodyshop Manager


613-746-3533
bodyshop@markmotorsofottawa.com

Vincent Mrak

Assistant Bodyshop Manager


613-746-3533

Paul Sequeira

Office Manager


613-746-3533
psequeira@markmotorsofottawa.com

Chantal Martineau

Administrative Assistant


613-746-3533
cmartineau@markmotorsofottawa.com

online requests

MARK MOTORS WEST (AUDI)
295 West Hunt Club Rd.
Phone: 613-723-1221
Fax: 613-723-1116
arrow View Map

MARK MOTORS EAST
611 Montreal Rd.
Phone: 613-749-4275
Fax: 613-749-4653
arrow View Map

sales appointment
service appointment
test drive
bodyshop
brochures
parts
trade-in